1. Home
  2.  > 
  3. Opinioni

Newsletter

Ricevi aggiornamenti, offerte e informazioni. Iscriviti oggi!

Opinioni

Mostrare 1 a 25 (di 5277 opinioni)
 1 2 3 4 5 6... Next  

  • Descrizione: Aspetto sempre i nuovi arrivi da Bridesire. Non deludono mai! Di recente ho ricevuto questo vestito nero con scollo all'americana e lo adoro.
    Data aggiunta: 09-08-2022
    Da: Neele


  • Descrizione: This pretty pink dress from Bridesire has won me over. It's so feminine and flattering. I might just be a dress person now! The slimming silhouette of this dress is amazing! It's so flattering and makes me feel beautiful.
    Data aggiunta: 09-08-2022
    Da: Jennelie


  • Descrizione: I'm still shocked by how quickly my purchase arrived from Bridesire! I ordered a dress for my upcoming trip, and it arrived 10 days later, considering it iscustom-tailored. Thank you, Bridesire.
    Data aggiunta: 09-08-2022
    Da: Nora


  • Descrizione: Every girl needs a formal dress, and Bridesire has the best selection of formal dresses. I recently purchased a beautiful sky blue dress from them, and I love it! It is perfect for any occasion. Thank you, Bridesire, for always coming through!
    Data aggiunta: 09-08-2022
    Da: Amanda


  • Descrizione: I'm a sucker for pretty dresses, and Bridesire has the most stunning dresses! I've purchased a few dresses from them, and I have never been disappointed. The quality is terrific, and the customer service is great. Keep up the excellent work!
    Data aggiunta: 08-08-2022
    Da: Jacqueline


  • Descrizione: Dalla taglia al colore al design, questo vestito è perfetto! La parte migliore è che hanno così tanti stili diversi tra cui scegliere.
    Data aggiunta: 08-08-2022
    Da: shene


  • Descrizione: Bridesire è stato il mio punto di riferimento nell'ultimo anno e non sono mai stato deluso. Auguri per molti altri anni di felici acquisti per me.
    Data aggiunta: 07-08-2022
    Da: lisa


  • Descrizione: I got this pretty dress for my friend's wedding, and it was a hit. I received so many compliments. The quality is impressive, and it's very well made. I think I'm in love! I don't know whether it is with this dress or Bridesire, but I am one happy customer.
    Data aggiunta: 07-08-2022
    Da: Irmgard


  • Descrizione: Bridesire is my go-to store for all things related to dresses. I have purchased numerous dresses from you guys, and I have never been disappointed. The quality is impressive, and the prices are very reasonable. Thank you for making dress shopping a breeze!
    Data aggiunta: 07-08-2022
    Da: Thorsten


  • Descrizione: Ama, ama, ama il mio nuovo vestito da Bridesire! È il mix perfetto di sexy e sofisticato. Ha una fessura sul lato che lo rende civettuolo e divertente.
    Data aggiunta: 06-08-2022
    Da: Annika


  • Descrizione: An online store with a legit brick-and-mortar presence! I was looking for a dress for my friend's wedding, and the sales associate was so helpful. She showed me a few dresses, and I found THE ONE. It is a beautiful, white, lacey dress. I love how well it fits me. Thank you, Bridesire, for making my shopping experience a pleasant one.
    Data aggiunta: 06-08-2022
    Da: Marian


  • Descrizione: I have been a Bridesire customer for years now, and I have never been disappointed. The quality of the dresses is fantastic, and they are always up-to-date with the latest trends. You've indeed hooked me for life!
    Data aggiunta: 06-08-2022
    Da: Magdalene


  • Descrizione: I bought my first dress from Bridesire, and I'm absolutely in love! It's a beautiful navy blue, sleeveless dress. It is perfect for my upcoming summer vacation. It's light and airy, perfect for a cruise! You have a marketing tagline that says 'affordable luxury,' and I must say, you live up to it. Keep up the excellent work!
    Data aggiunta: 05-08-2022
    Da: Linnea


  • Descrizione: La qualità di questo vestito è incredibile! Posso dire che mi durerà a lungo. Sono così felice di aver trovato Bridesire.
    Data aggiunta: 05-08-2022
    Da: Miräy


  • Descrizione: Questo vestito increspato è bello e lusinghiero per la figura. Non vedo l'ora di indossarlo il mio prossimo appuntamento serale. Sono sicuro che anche il mio appuntamento lo adorerà.
    Data aggiunta: 04-08-2022
    Da: Gunn Merete


  • Descrizione: Coming from a long line of family in the fashion industry, I know a thing or two about dresses. And I must say, Bridesire knows how to make a dress! I have purchased a few dresses from them, and I have never been disappointed. The quality is amazing, and the prices are unbeatable. Thank you, Bridesire!
    Data aggiunta: 03-08-2022
    Da: Constance


  • Descrizione: Thank you, Bridesire, for making my wedding day a day to remember. I had the pleasure of working with you, and it was an amazing experience. Your team is very professional and helpful. I found my dream dress on your website. You kept me updated throughout the process and made sure everything was perfect. I highly recommend Bridesire to all brides-to-be!
    Data aggiunta: 03-08-2022
    Da: Maria


  • Descrizione: Sono così felice del mio acquisto da Bridesire! Ho trovato l'abito perfetto per il matrimonio della mia amica e la qualità è incredibile.
    Data aggiunta: 03-08-2022
    Da: Lisa


  • Descrizione: I have been meaning to write this review for the longest time, but I've been busy with wedding planning. Anyway, I just wanted to say a big thank you to Bridesire for helping me find my dream dress. It is a beautiful white tulle dress with intricate embellishments. I felt like a princess on my big day.
    Data aggiunta: 02-08-2022
    Da: marija


  • Descrizione: I'm here purposefully to recognize the incredible Bridesire team who helped me with my wedding dress shopping. I was so lost on what to wear, and the team was patient with me. They showed me a million dresses and finally, I found THE ONE. It is a beautiful, sleeveless wine red dress with sequins all over it. It was just perfect for my big day. Highly appreciate the amazing customer service.
    Data aggiunta: 02-08-2022
    Da: Ion


  • Descrizione: Mi sento una vera principessa nel mio nuovo vestito di chiffon di Bridesire. È così leggero e arioso e mi sta perfettamente.
    Data aggiunta: 02-08-2022
    Da: Tatjana


  • Descrizione: Questo è il mio nuovo negozio di vestiti! Ho trovato l'abito perfetto per il matrimonio della mia amica e la qualità è incredibile.
    Data aggiunta: 01-08-2022
    Da: Carmen


  • Descrizione: Il mio servizio fotografico non sarebbe stato lo stesso senza questo vestito. Si adatta perfettamente e il colore si irradia in ogni foto.
    Data aggiunta: 31-07-2022
    Da: Laila


  • Descrizione: I tried this online store for the first time, and I'm impressed! Everything was just perfect, from the vast collection of dresses to the fantastic customer service. I couldn't trade this experience for anything else. Bridesire has changed my opinion about online shopping. Thank you!
    Data aggiunta: 31-07-2022
    Da: Nicole


  • Descrizione: I had the pleasure of working with Bridesire on my recent wedding, and I must say, they were amazing! They have a beautiful collection of wedding dresses, and the best part is that they are very reasonably priced. I found my dream dress on their website. It is a lovely short dress with sequins all over. Thank you, Bridesire, for making my dream come true!
    Data aggiunta: 30-07-2022
    Da: Roberta

Mostrare 1 a 25 (di 5277 opinioni)
 1 2 3 4 5 6... Next